TMC Candidate List 2021 West Bengal PDF Download Free – TMC Election

TMC Candidate List 2021 West Bengal PDF Download Free

New Delhi: Chief Minister Mamata Banerjee has released the list of TMC candidates for the eight-phase assembly elections in West Bengal.

TMC will contest from 291 seats out of total 294 seats. The party has decided to give three seats of Darjeeling to a coalition partner.

Mamta Banerjee said that I will contest from Nandigram assembly seat, while Shobhandeb Chattopadhyay will contest from Bhawanipur seat.

In the last assembly election, Mamta had contested from Bhawanipur seat.

Mamta Banerjee has also given tickets to many sportspersons and actor-actresses.

Cricketer Manoj Tiwari will contest from Howrah’s Shivpur (TMC Celebrity Candidates Name Full List West Bengal Elections 2021)

– Ticket to Actress Santika – Ticket to
Actress Lovely Moitra – Ticket to
Actress June Malia too –
Cricketer Manoj Tiwari will contest from Shivpur in Howrah –
Debashish Kumar will contest from Rashbihari Center – Debashish Kumar will
contest from Barakpur Film director Raj Chakraborty –
Atin candidate from Belagachia Ghosh

ex- footballer will contest from foreign Bose Uluberia – ticket to actress Saini Ghosh and actor Soham Chakraborty – ticket to
Ratna Chatterjee, wife of former mayor Shovan Chatterjee, who
joined BJP from Behala East – Madan will contest from
Kamar Haati – Sujit from Vimanagar Bose – Joda
will contest from Sanko Vivek Gupta
– Sonarpur South – Actress Lovely Moitra – Actress
Kaushani Mukherjee – Krishna Nagar from North
– Actor Soham – Chandipur – Actress
Saini Ghosh – Asansol will contest from South
– Jhargram – Birbaha Hansda

TMC Party Candidates List 2021

Trinamool Congress (TMC) has released the candidates list 2021 for the 291 Assembly seats  in West Bengal starts on 27th March 2021.

Mamata Banerjee has to give tickets to 50 women candidates and 42 Muslim candidates.

She will fight elections from Nandigram, she announced today in a press conference. Tickets have also been given to 79 SC candidates and 17 ST candidates.

West Bengal Trinmool Congress Candidates List 2021

Mamata Banerjee had declared a 40.5 per cent quota for women TMC candidates during the 2019 Lok Sabha elections. Of the 42 Lok Sabha constituencies in West Bengal, the TMC had given tickets to 17 women candidates, during the General Elections.

West Bengal Assembly elections to the 294-member West Bengal assembly will be held in eight phases on March 27, April 1, April 6, April 10, April 17, April 22, April 26 and April 29. Results will be declared on May 2. The term of West Bengal Legislative Assembly will expire on May 30.

Former footballer Videsh Bosh to contest from Uluberia. Actress Sayani Ghosh will be contesting the election from Asansol (south) and actor Sohan Chakraborty has also got ticket to contest the upcoming Bengal polls.

TMC Party All Candidates Name List 2021

You can download the TMC Candidate List 2021 Election in PDF format using the link given below.

TMC Party Candidates List 2021 PDF Download Link

TMC Candidate List 2021 West Bengal PDF
TMC Candidate List 2021 West Bengal PDF

tmc-candidates-list download

DisclaimerIf the download link of TMC Party Candidates List 2021 PDF is not working or you feel any other problem with it, please REPORT IT by selecting the appropriate action such as copyright material / promotion content / link is broken etc. If TMC Party Candidates List 2021 is a copyright material we will not be providing its PDF or any source for downloading at any cost.


Joseph Johnson

They say not everyone has the gift of gab to be able to talk about politics in the correct light - but Joseph is the perfect mix between a healthy critic, and a realist cynic. His unique personality works wonders at political discussions which are bound to cause a stir. He is an intellectual with many years of experience in the field, and his work is a reflection of his dedication to making political scenarios common knowledge among the citizens of the nation.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *